Is Forex Android Automated Trading System A SCAM!?
Hello For the past 6 months I have been hearing a lot of talk about some forex signal system super code, the commercial traders are using and that there would be a retail version available and now I hear! It is available but the only site I found says I have to be a certified trader with NFA certification like a series 3 or 7 license. Is it only for money managers? Or can retail traders use this automated trading signals bot as well. If you know someone who is using it or if you have access please tell me how and where to get a copy of forex android thanks
Extra tags:
- forex android scam,are neural network for trading stocks a scam,forex android,forex android signal review,Forex Android Trade Signals,forexandroidsyste,téléchargement forexandroidsystem
Related posts:
- Does anyone know how Forex Android can be tried out for free? I’ve recently came across this Forex trading solution. There are good and bad reviews about it across internet as with anything. I would like to...
- Is fxpipcapital Trading Signals a SCAM? Is Fxpipcapital forex signals a scam? I saw all there paid advertising on Google and was wondering if anyone has made any money from using...
- Is happy traders fx a SCAM ? I had a horrible experience being a member of happy traders fx this is my review and rating, I wasted 2 month worth of time...
- Is Forex trading scam? I’ve been reading comments in Youtube about Forex trading. Most of people said it is scam and not scam. I am very confused. But I’ve...
- Please recommend some Android forex trading apps? I would like to trade the forex market from my Android phone. It would be great if I can see the currency pairs on Japanese...
Tagged with: automated trading • commercial traders • Forex Questions • forex signal • lot • retail traders • Signal • signal system • system • talk
Filed under: Forex signals

The Forex Android system works very well , im sure one day they will start charging for this , even if they ever did it would be worth every penny , the problem with it right now is that its free and if they keep that up it will put every signal service out there in forex land out of business..
I have been using it for about 7 months. I first heard about it on http://www.tradingsocial.com when a guy in the video chat room was showing it off and making live calls in the room with it. I have been using it ever since. I have since deleted all of my metatrader indicators and EA’s because they don’t compare to the simplicity and accuracy of the android.
You can download the forex android system here! http://www.traderchatforum.com/
I noticed if you mention the word android on a forum like baby pips or forex factory they will delete! Immediately. I guess they don’t want other traders to know about this system and that explains why you never heard of it. Make a post or a comment about forex android on a popular forex forum and watch how fast it disappears. The conspiracy and plot thickens.
You can download the system here! http://www.traderchatforum.com/
Forex is a scam. The only way you can consistently make money is if you can consistently foretell the future, and if you could do that, you’d make waaaaaay more money investing in the right stocks.
There IS a reliable way to make money from the "Forex market" though… sell a "Foolproof way to make money in Forex" program!
I can’t find where I read the review on this thing, but it is a complete scam. I read that it has all the trades it is going to suggest already built in for certain dates. The idea of the scam is to get you to first pay for the program, then get you and everyone else with it to buy certain stocks on certain days. The people who created the program and maybe a few people they know will buy those certain stocks a few days before. When everyone else rushes to buy it, the price will go up from high demand. When price seems to peak from this, the creators will sell their stocks and maybe short (a way to make money from stock prices going down) the stock.
Don’t fall for this. Although, maybe you could make money by deconstructing the program and doing what the makers of the program are doing….
No forex android IS NOT a scam; this system is used by money managers. This type of system falls under the category of “Black Box†or mystery system. The scam you’re thinking off is that stock robot that trades stocks, this is not a robot this is an android something way more advance, and this uses Joone programming and has a real neural network. I’m currently using the system now and it just completed a short trade on the Euro /Usd for about 40+ pips. I got the system thru an FREE invitation. As far as I know there is no direct way to buy the system because it’s for money managers and not retail traders. If a system like this got into the hands of every novice trader, then full time traders would have a hard time running and triggering novice traders stops and making a fast profit. If your thinking Am I going to post the link so you can get this system? “Lol†sorry can’t help you on that buddy. And whoever is reading this that has forex android running on their computers please!!!!! DO NOT SHARE IT or post the Invitation Code on this forum. I prefer that nobody gets their hands on this forex android. Let them play with their stupid pivots and fibs and cheesy Meta indicators.
What you’re talking about is a scam – "top secret forex systems" don’t exist. Well not in the retail market anyway.
The best thing you can do is download the free guide that reveals exactly what is a scam and what isn’t in forex at http://www.fxsystemscompared.com
It’s free and gives you plenty of really good information that WILL help you avoid any scams (and there are a LOT believe me).
Hope this helps
I think forex android signals is a good signal bot, but i think the only thing wrong with it is that it does not have "SMS" and e-mail in the free version. but i could be wrong. i checked what i believe is there main site http://www.forexandroid.com/ the one with the space music "lol" and there is no information about the system. like how it works not even an order form? i just don’t understand why they are giving this away for free. if i was them i would try yo make it subscription based. or something this is a very good trading system tool. i did some digging and they are using something called joone i went to the web site jooneworld to get more info http://www.jooneworld.comand its some kinda super code. i did not understand there rocket science talk and left. i did some more digging to see if any other forex company’s are using joone code and i only found 1 other company called fxringleader http://www.fxringleader.com they have been around for about 5 years and seem to have a detailed performance record. but im going to keep using the android since its free and see where my account is in 6 months from now. but if they charge i think i would be willing to pay a reasonable fee.
Can any of you guys send me Forex Android? The links above are dead. I have searched but cannot find the EA anywhere and am being directed to the dead links.
My email is dave11@dave11.karoo.co.uk