I just came across this Forex website selling its e-book, claiming that if you would just follow its framework and rules, you are guaranteed to make $$. Here’s the http://forex10pipsbchh.blogspot.com/#. Has anyone had any experience with this blog? Is it any good or is it all a scam?

Extra tags:

Related posts:

  1. hi have anyone heard of the forex mscs-rrr currency trading e-book? hi has any one heard of the forex foreign currency trading e-book program called mscs-rrr that’s all over the internet? could anyone tell me if...
  2. Is the currency stated in this website in Japanese yen or yuan dollars? http://www.dhc.net.cn/gds/detail.jsp?gcd=3006 It looks misleading with the currency of Japanese yen’s symbol even though this is a Chinese website selling Japanese products. So, is it in...
  3. Forex trading – RSI? I was going through this website that contained some details about RSI. The writer said that RSI is not that reliable and should be used...
  4. A forex broker offers no spread on eur/usd pair? So…i came accross some website of a broker that charges no spread (no pips…) on eurusd and charges a fixed 1 pip on all others...
  5. A broker charges NO pips on forex EUR/USD pair? So…i cam accross some website of a brokers that charges no spread (no pips…) on eurusd and charges a fixed 1 pip of all other...

Tagged with:

Filed under: Forex Books